Faith

Shiny and clean

In Uncategorized on April 8, 2009 at 2:22 pm

I have been whinging for weeks about the ongoing two year saga with the bathroom, but I’m happy to report that despite being skint now, my bathroom is gleaming, courtesy of some extremely laborious tiling and plumbing and some expert painting from the boyfriend.

My new tenant has the satisfaction of being the first to enjoy the shiny and clean facilities, and I can only look enviously at the photos and wish my own bathroom was shiny and new.

bathroom-011

bathroom-008

bathroom-0061

bathroom-002

See, doesn’t it make you just want to jump in and get scrubbing?!

Leave a Reply

