Faith

Crazy for Catherine Colebrook

In Uncategorized on June 1, 2012 at 8:47 am

Last birthday, I was bought a card with a twist on the whole Keep Calm… ethos that we’ve been deluged with. The Catherine Colebrook Save Water, Drink Champagne card made me laugh, so I was quite chuffed to see it’s available as a canvas at http://www.catherinecolebrook.com/

I’m quite convinced it’s the perfect way to set off my new look kitchen, when it’s finished.

 Image

I’d expected the boy to veto the idea – bright pink artwork? In the kitchen? But to my surprise, he’s actually said that I can have it, and that he’ll choose another to complement it – this is quite a breakthrough as that’s three suggestions in a row I’ve made that he’s agreed to.

I may get the purple kettle past him yet, but don’t count on it.

 

  1. ha i love it! x

Leave a Reply

